Today we stand as one of the most prestigious companies in the Western United States.
We value the implication of licensing by accrediting Nicolson Construction for its awards:
Certificate of AWCI and Scaffold Training Institute

Nicolson Team

David Nicolson

CEO
Cell: 801.420.0405
Email: dave@nicolsonconstruction.com
22 Years of experience

Juan Landeros

Vice-President
Cell: 801.420.1865
20 Years of experience
Email: juan@nicolsonconstruction.com


Arturo Landeros

General Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.420.2195
20 Years of experience
Email: arturo@nicolsonconstruction.com

Alfredo Esparza

General Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.4047301
20 Years of experience
Email: alfredo@nicolsonconstruction.com

Miguel Landeros

Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.420.4367
20 Years of experience
Email: miguel@nicolsonconstruction.com

Jose Landeros

Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.616.0841
10 Years of experience
Email: josel@nicolsonconstruction.com

Felix Esparza

Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.420.4365
14 Years of experience
Email: felix@nicolsonconstruction.com

Jesus Beltran

Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.762.7775
11 Years of experience
Email: jesusb@nicolsonconstruction.com

Jesus Beltran

Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.762.7775
11 Years of experience
Email: jesusb@nicolsonconstruction.com

Jesus Ortega

Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.420.4364
20 Years of experience
Email: jesus@nicolsonconstruction.com

Mario Gallegos

Field Superintendent
Cell: 385.207.5585
8 Years of experience
Email: mario@nicolsonconstruction.com

Rafael Martinez

Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.420.2387
8 Years of experience
Email: rafael@nicolsonconstruction.com

Salvador Santos

Field Superintendent
Cell: 801.616.0724
20 Years of experience
Email: salvador@nicolsonconstruction.com